Join Our Network

Follow Us:

  • RSS

Board of Directors

Ethnic health leaders from across the state are represented on CPEHN's Board of Directors.

Jacquie Anderson
Chief Operating Officer, Community Catalyst

Michelle Doty Cabrera
Healthcare and Research Director, California State Council of the Service Employees International Union

Kathy Ko Chin, MS
President and Chief Executive Officer, Asian & Pacific Islander American Health Forum

Tony Dang
Executive Director, California Walks

Rebecca DeLaRosa
Executive Director, Latino Coalition for a Healthy California

James Gilmer
President, Cyrus Urban Network - Multicultural Community Ventures Initiative

Sharad Jain, MD
Professor of Medicine, University of California San Francisco

Nomsa Khalfani, PHD
Senior Vice President of Programs + Strategic Initiatives, Essential Access Health

Janet King, MSW
Program Manager of Policy and Advocacy, Native American Health Center

Mark LeBeau, PhD, MS
Executive Director, California Rural Indian Health Board

Tana Lepule

Nayamin Martinez, MPH
Director, Central California Environmental Justice Network

Poki Namkung, MD, MPH

Doretha Williams-Flournoy
Interim President/Chief Executive Officer, California Black Health Network